Meet the Teachers

We would like to invite you all to meet your children’s new class teachers at the start of the academic year.

On 19 September 2017 at 3:15 pm come and meet the new teacher and hear about your year group including PE days, timetables, curriculum topics and more. You will also have the opportunity to ask questions and meet the senior leadership team.