Starting school September 2019? Come and look at Ark Castledown

Ark Castledown welcomes you to visit for prospective September 2019 Reception children. No appointment is necessary - we look forward to meeting you!

Tuesday 13th November:         9.30am

Wednesday 14th November:    9.30am

Thursday 15th November:        1.30pm

Want to apply for a place?  Click here for further information.

Events

Y4 Rainforest Workshop

First day of Term 2

Open Morning for admissions September 2019

Open Morning for admissions September 2019

Open Afternoon for admissions September 2019

Last day of Term 2

Christmas Holiday

First day of Term 3

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 22 October, 2018

October Holiday

Monday, 29 October, 2018

INSET

Tuesday, 30 October, 2018

Y4 Rainforest Workshop

Tuesday, 30 October, 2018

First day of Term 2

Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 - 09:30

Open Morning for admissions September 2019

Wednesday, 14 November, 2018 - 09:30

Open Morning for admissions September 2019

Thursday, 15 November, 2018 - 13:30

Open Afternoon for admissions September 2019

Monday, 26 November, 2018

INSET

Wednesday, 19 December, 2018

Last day of Term 2

Thursday, 20 December, 2018

Christmas Holiday

Monday, 7 January, 2019

First day of Term 3