Open Days for Admissions September 2020

Open Days for Admissions September 2020

EYFS Christmas Performance

Nasal Flu Vaccination

Years 1 & 2 Christmas performance

Reindeer Run event

Christmas jumper

Years 3 & 4 Christmas performance

Years 5 & 6 Christmas performance

Christmas at Castledown event

Christmas Dinner

Last day of term 2

First day term 3

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 - 09:30

Open Days for Admissions September 2020

Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - 13:30

Open Days for Admissions September 2020

Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 (All day)

EYFS Christmas Performance

Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 (All day)

Nasal Flu Vaccination

Thursday, 5 December, 2019 (All day)

Years 1 & 2 Christmas performance

Friday, 6 December, 2019 (All day)

Reindeer Run event

Friday, 6 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas jumper

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 (All day)

Years 3 & 4 Christmas performance

Thursday, 12 December, 2019 (All day)

Years 5 & 6 Christmas performance

Friday, 13 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas at Castledown event

Thursday, 19 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas Dinner

Friday, 20 December, 2019 (All day)

Last day of term 2

Monday, 23 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas holiday

Monday, 6 January, 2020 (All day)

Inset

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 (All day)

First day term 3